Young Adult Carers Groups

June

Wednesday 1st June, 10.30am – 2pm
Emotional Wellbeing Workshop – Bucks New Uni, High Wycombe

Tuesday 14th June
Meet up group Southcourt

Tuesday 28th June, 10.30am – 1am
Emotional Wellbeing Workshop – Uptown Coffee Bar

Thursday 30th June, 6.30pm – 8.30pm
Wycombe Club Night at Youth Space, Green Street Centre, HP11 2RA

July

Tuesday 26th July, 6pm – 8pm
Meet up group & Forum meal out at Nando’s Aylesbury

Thursday 28th July
Wycombe social – see WhatsApp for details

August

Thursday 11th August
Wycombe Transferable Skills for Employment Workshop

Wednesday 17th August, 2pm – 5.30pm
Bowling Aylesbury

Thursday 18th August
Wycombe Transitions Workshop

Thursday 25th August
Wycombe social – see Wycombe WhatsApp for details

Wednesday 31st August
Aylesbury Transitions Workshop/careers & apprenticeships

If you are interested in attending please email:
rachel.wells@carersbucks.org or marie-louise.morley@carersbucks.org

More from Young Adult Carers…