What's Going On?

What's Going On?

Invitations to youth groups are sent out via email. Families will need to respond to invitations to register their interest. Please do not turn up unexpectedly.

The dates below are subject to change so email correspondence is essential.

AYLESBURY

Youth Space, Wendover Way, Aylesbury, HP21 8JP

Carers aged 5-7
Thursday 15th September
4.30pm-6.30pm

Carers aged 11-16
Thursday 29th September
4.30pm-6.30pm

Carers aged 7-11
Thursday 6th October
4.30pm-6.30pm

Carers aged 7-11
Thursday 13th October
4.30pm-6.30pm

Carers aged 5-7
Thursday 3rd November
4.30pm-6.30pm

Carers aged 11-16
Thursday 17th November
4.30pm-6.30pm

Carers aged 7-11
Thursday 24th November
4.30pm-6.30pm

Carers aged 7-11
Thursday 1st December
4.30pm-6.30pm

WYCOMBE

Eastside Youth Centre, Hatters Lane, High Wycombe, HP13 7NQ

Carers aged 5-11
Thursday 15th September
4.30pm-6.30pm

Carers aged 11-16
Thursday 22nd September
4.30pm-6.30pm

Carers aged 5-11
Thursday 3rd November
4.30pm-6.30pm

Carers aged 11-16
Thursday 10th November
4.30pm-6.30pm

CHESHAM

Chesham Youth Centre, Old Drill Hall, Bellingdon Road, Chesham, HP5 2HA

Carers aged 7-16
Tuesday 11th October
4.30pm-6.30pm

Carers aged 7-16
Tuesday 22nd November
4.30pm-6.30pm