What’s On

January 2023

Tuesday 31st January 2023, 5pm – 7pm
at Southcourt Family Centre, Oxford Road, Aylesbury, HP21 8PD
Forum
What is a Youth Forum?’ The Forum is run and developed by young people for young people. Forums represents the views of young people, giving them the opportunity to be heard on their ideas and opinions.

Thursday 12th January 2023, 6.30pm – 8.30pm
at Youth Space, Green Street Centre, Desborough Street, High Wycombe, HP11 2RA

Italian cooking night

February 2023

Tuesday 14th February 2023, 5pm – 7pm
at Southcourt Family Centre, Oxford Road, Aylesbury, HP21 8PD
Carers’ Rights and Finances Workshop
Raise awareness for young adult carers who make massive contributions to their communities and families.

Wednesday 15th February 2023, 10.30am – 2pm
at Youth Space, Green Street Centre, Desborough Street, High Wycombe, HP11 2RA
Carers’ Rights & Finances Workshop

Thursday 16th February 2023, 6.30pm – 8.30pm
at The Front Room, 9 Castle Street, High Wycombe, HP13 6RZ

Games Night

Tuesday 28th February 2023, 5pm – 7pm
at Southcourt Family Centre, Oxford Road, Aylesbury, HP21 8PD
Forum

March 2023

Tuesday 7th March 2023, 5pm – 7pm
at Southcourt Family Centre, Oxford Road, Aylesbury, HP21 8PD
Meet up group
‘What is a Meet up Group?’ Builds self-esteem and self-confidence, manage personal and social relationships and creating learning opportunities for young people to develop new skills.

Thursday 9th March 2023, 6.30pm – 8.30pm
at Youth Space, Green Street Centre, Desborough Street, High Wycombe, HP11 2RA

Cooking on a budget

Tuesday 28th March 2023, 5pm – 7pm
at Southcourt Family Centre, Oxford Road, Aylesbury, HP21 8PD
Forum

April 2023

Tuesday 11th April 2023, 5pm – 7pm
at Southcourt Family Centre, Oxford Road, Aylesbury, HP21 8PD
Meet up group

If you are interested in attending please email:
rachel.wells@carersbucks.org or marie-louise.morley@carersbucks.org