What's Going On?

What's Going On?

Invitations to youth groups are sent out via email. Families will need to respond to invitations to register their interest. Please do not turn up unexpectedly.

The dates below are subject to change so email correspondence is essential.

AYLESBURY

Youth Space, Wendover Way, Aylesbury, HP21 8JP

Group 1
Thursday 12th January
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 3
Thursday 19th January
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 2a
Thursday 26th January
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 2b
Thursday 2nd February
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 3
Thursday 2nd March
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 1
Thursday 9th March
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 2a
Thursday 16th March
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 2b
Thursday 23rd March
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 1
Thursday 20th April
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 3
Thursday 4th May
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 2a
Thursday 11th May
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 2b
Thursday 18th May
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 1
Thursday 15th June
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 3
Thursday 29th June
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 2a
Thursday 6th July
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 2b
Thursday 13th July
4.30pm-6.30pm

WYCOMBE

Eastside Youth Centre, Hatters Lane, High Wycombe, HP13 7NQ

Group 1 and 2
Thursday 12th January
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 3
Thursday 19th January
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 3
Thursday 9th March
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 1 and 2
Thursday 16 March
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 1 and 2
Thursday 20th April
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 3
Thursday 27th April
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 1 and 2
Thursday 8th June
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 3
Thursday 22nd June
4.30pm-6.30pm

CHESHAM

Chesham Youth Centre, Old Drill Hall, Bellingdon Road, Chesham, HP5 2HA

Group 2 and 3
Tuesday 31st January
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 2 and 3
Tuesday 14th March
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 2 and 3
Tuesday 9th May
4.30pm-6.30pm

Group 2 and 3
Tuesday 4th July
4.30pm-6.30pm

I am a young carer…